COVID-19 Update: We are doing our best to process & ship orders ASAP. Due to the current situation, however, there might be a slight delay. Thanks for your patience and support and we hope you and your loved ones are staying safe and healthy.

Frank Turner Tape Deck Heart LP

Frank Turner Tape Deck Heart LP

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Tape Deck Heart is the fifth studio album by English singer-songwriter Frank Turner released on 22 April 2013.

  • Black 180 gram Vinyl
  • Tracklisting:

Side A

  1. Recovery
  2. Losing Days
  3. The Way I Tend To Be
  4. Plain Sailing Weather
  5. Good & Gone
  6. Tell Tale Signs

Side B

  1. Four Simple Words
  2. Polaroid Picture
  3. The Fisher King Blues
  4. Anymore
  5. Oh Brother
  6. Broken Piano





Sold Out