Shipping update: Orders placed after 1pm CST on Friday, May 26 will ship on Tuesday, May 30.

Frank Turner - Tape Deck Heart - 10th Anniversary Edition Double LP - Maroon

Frank Turner - Tape Deck Heart - 10th Anniversary Edition Double LP - Maroon

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more


Celebrate 10 years of 'Tape Deck Heart' with this exclusive limited edition vinyl release. 

The double vinyl set includes the original album and is accompanied by the previously unreleased “Evolution Demos,” mastered and cut by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios and featuring the singles “Recovery” and “The Way I Tend To Be.”

This expanded reissue is pressed on 180g maroon vinyl and packaged in a striking, metallic-printed gatefold sleeve within an O-Card. The 4-page insert contains lyrics and new liner notes written by Frank, reflecting on the album and his journey over the last ten years. The artwork features designs by two tattoo artists – a painting of Frank on the O-Card by Matt Hunt and gatefold sleeve illustrations by Heather Ann Law.

Release Date: April 22, 2023

Product Info: 2 x 180g vinyl

Vinyl Color: Maroon


1. Recovery
2. Losing Days
3. The Way I Tend To Be
4. Plain Sailing Weather
5. Good & Gone
6. Tell Tale Signs

1. Four Simple Words
2. Polaroid Picture
3. The Fisher King Blues
4. Anymore
5. Oh Brother
6. Broken Piano

1. Recovery - Evolution Demo
2. Losing Days - Evolution Demo
3. The Way I Tend To Be - Evolution Demo
4. Plain Sailing Weather - Evolution Demo
5. Good & Gone - Evolution Demo
6. Tell Tale Signs - Evolution Demo

1. Four Simple Words - Evolution Demo
2. Polaroid Picture - Evolution Demo
3. The Fisher King Blues - Evolution Demo
4. Oh Brother - Evolution Demo
5. Broken Piano - Evolution Demo



Sold Out