Frank Turner Tape Deck Heart LP

Frank Turner Tape Deck Heart LP

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Tape Deck Heart is the fifth studio album by English singer-songwriter Frank Turner released on 22 April 2013.

  • Black 180 gram Vinyl
  • Tracklisting:

Side A

  1. Recovery
  2. Losing Days
  3. The Way I Tend To Be
  4. Plain Sailing Weather
  5. Good & Gone
  6. Tell Tale Signs

Side B

  1. Four Simple Words
  2. Polaroid Picture
  3. The Fisher King Blues
  4. Anymore
  5. Oh Brother
  6. Broken Piano





Sold Out