Get 25% off storewide with code BF2021 through Monday, Nov 29 11:59pm CST. Pre-Order Items are excluded!

Frank Turner - Be More Kind LP

Frank Turner - Be More Kind LP

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

180g black vinyl with gloss print finish, includes download card.


Be More Kind is the seventh studio album from Frank Turner. Months after the release of Songbook, a career-spanning retrospective which also saw reworked versions of tracks from across the past decade It’s a record that combines universal anthems with raw emotion and the political and the personal, with the intricate folk and punk roar trademarks of Turner’s sound imbued with new, bold experimental shades. Be More Kind has been produced by Austin Jenkins and Joshua Block, formerly of psychedelic-rock Texans White Denim, and Florence And The Machine and Halsey collaborator Charlie Hugall. “I wanted to try and get out of my comfort zone and do something different,” says Turner. 

  • Black 180 gram Vinyl, includes download card
  • Tracklisting:

      Side A

  1. Don't Worry
  2. 1933
  3. Little Changes
  4. Be More Kind
  5. Make America Great Again
  6. Going Nowhere
  7. Brave Face

      Side B

  1. There She Is
  2. 21st Century Survival Blues
  3. Blackout
  4. Common Ground
  5. The Lifeboat
  6. Get it Right


Sold Out