Möngöl Hörde - Self Titled CD

Möngöl Hörde - Self Titled CD

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Möngöl Hörde self titled debut album featuring Frank Turner, Matt Nasir (The Sleeping Souls) and Ben Dawson (Million Dead).

Tracklisting: 1. Make Way 2. Weighed And Found Wanting 3. Tapeworm Uprising 4. Casual Threats From Weekend Hardmen 5. Staff To Refund Counter 6. The Yurt Locker 7. Stillborn Unicorn 8. Winky Face: The Mark Of A Moron 9. Weak Handshake 10. Your Problem 11. How The Communists Ruined Christmas 12. Blistering Blue Barnacles 13. Hey Judas



Sold Out