COVID-19 Update: We are doing our best to process & ship orders ASAP. Due to the current situation, however, there might be a slight delay. Thanks for your patience and support and we hope you and your loved ones are staying safe and healthy.

NOFX / Frank Turner - West Coast vs. Wessex LP - Black Vinyl

NOFX / Frank Turner - West Coast vs. Wessex LP - Black Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note this is a pre-order. The item is currently intended to ship a few days prior to the July 31st, 2020 release date.

If your order includes any non pre-order items, or pre-order items with an earlier release date, please be aware that your entire order will be shipped together on or around July 31st. If you'd like to receive your other items quicker, we suggest placing a separate order for those.

New split album jam packed with five rocking NOFX songs AND five songs NOFX covers!


1. Substitute
2. Worse Things Happen at Sea
3. Thatcher Fucked the Kids
4. Ballad of Me and My Friends
5. Glory Hallelujah
6. Scavenger Type
7. Bob
8. Eat the Meek
9. Perfect Government
10. Falling in Love


Sold Out